June ATC Class at Stamp Antonio Arts

I’m teaching my first class at Stamp Antonio Arts! I love this store and am very excited to begin this new chapter with all the great gals I’ve come to know. Previously, I taught at a stamp store & Michael’s in Iowa and then in Austin, TX. Getting back into the groove will be so much fun. This store offers so many awesome classes and I’m humbled to be chosen as an addition to their excellent repertoire of instructors.

If you’re in the area, please join me on June 11, 1-3 p.m. Learn a new technique, share some ideas & come help me celebrate another step in my “journey.”

The samples below are the 3 ATC’s we’ll be making. Distressing, alcohol inks & resist are three of the techniques.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barb A
    May 27, 2011 @ 14:31:16

    Love the ATC’s. To bad I won’t be able to get to SA for the class.

    Reply

  2. Colleen
    May 27, 2011 @ 17:28:23

    Congratulations!! Gorgeous art as always!

    Reply

  3. Jane
    May 27, 2011 @ 22:44:12

    Kathy,
    I love these! The detail is amazing! Good luck on your upcoming class! I hope I can be there!

    Reply

  4. katietx48
    May 28, 2011 @ 09:28:37

    Thanks so much girls. I’m really excited!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

