Christmas in July…time to get started!

Every year I promise myself I’ll start my Christmas cards early. Does it happen? Ha! Nope. At least I’m going to help some folks get started early.

Next Friday, July 20, 1-4 p.m. I’ll be having a Christmas Card Class at Stamp Antonio Arts. $20.00 Class size is limited, so call or come by the store and reserve your spot early.

These four cards will cover everything from Santa, to religious, to bright and sparkly! Easy peasy and hopefully will inspire you to make a little Christmas in July.

Leave a Reply

